top of page

Think P!NK

TH!NK PINK The Ultimate Tribute was created in May 2008. Our full throttle show brings one of the world’s most premier entertainers right to YOUR venue. Consisting of  backing vocalists & guest artists and working exclusively with 3B Productions and Clever Donkey Productions, this show is guaranteed to leave you breathless!


Th!NK PINK is an  electrifying non-stop show with no set breaks.

Comprising of 22 songs plucked straight of the P!NKS famous live Concerts,
Bringing a taste of I’m Not Dead & Funhouse tours to YOU!



Song List

1. Are We All We Are
2. Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely)
3. How Come Your Not Here
4. Just Like A Pill
5. Who Knew
6. True Love
7. Just Give Me A Reason
8. I’m Not Dead
9. Please Don’t Leave Me
10. I Don’t Believe You
11. Dear Mr. President
12. Whataya Want From Me
13. Sober
14. Fucking Perfect
15. Funhouse
16. U & Ur Hand
17. Raise Your Glass
18. Slut Like You
19. The Truth About Love
20. Try
21. Blow Me
22. So What


bottom of page